Kontakt

  

 

Farben Demmler GmbH
Niederwiesenstr. 13
78050 VS-Villingen

Tel : 07721 / 9879 -0

Fax: 07721 / 9879-30

info@farben-demmler.de

 

 

Öffnungszeiten Mo-Fr 09.00 - 18.00 h
   
                    Samstag 09.00 - 14.00 h
   
Großhandel  Mo - Fr 07.00 - 12.00 h
  13.00 - 16.00 h

 

Verkauf                                              Lager                                       Buchhaltung                                              

Laden                                                 Edgar Itta                                    Lidija Schulz

Tel: 07721 / 9879-15                          Tel: 07721 / 9879-16                   Stefanie Sostarko                                

                                                           e.itta@farben-demmler.de          buchhaltung@farben-demmler.de

  

Rene Schellrich                                  Aussendienst                                                         

Tel : 07721 / 9879 - 22                       Volker Förnbacher                                        

r.schellrich@farben-demmler.de        Tel: 0171 8548564                                           

                                                           v.foernbacher@farben-demmler.de

Nico Jurisch                                                                                                                                                                      

Tel : 07721 / 9879 - 0                                                                                        

n.jurisch@farben-demmler.de                                                                               

                                                                                                                                 

Geschäftsführung

Karsten Schulz

Tel: 07721 / 9879-14

k.schulz@farben-demmler.de

 

Ulrich Demmler

Tel: 07721 / 9879-13

u.demmler@farben-demmler.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© FARBENDEMMLER 2009.
(c) Forumedia 2009
Farben Demmler GmbH
Niederwiesenstr. 13
78050 VS-Villingen
info@farben-demmler.de
Telefon 07721 - 9879-0
Telefax 07721 – 9879-30
Öffnungszeiten: 09.00 - 19.00 h
   
samstags 09.00 - 16.00 h
Lager  Mo - Fr 07.00 - 12.00 h
  13.00 - 16.00 h